Meilun Womens Strapless Bandage Bodycon Review

Some of the meilun womens strapless bandage bodycon features are fabric: 90% rayon rayonne 9% nylon 1% spandex/elast that come with this cocktail dress are very interesting womens dresses features. It’s still less than $80 price.

>> Check Currently Price HERE! <<

Click Here for Larger Image

As an excellent womens dresses, wash with cold water,hand wash, machine wash, dry clean, iron on low heat if necessary.

size information

xs:bust- 30.7-31.8″ waist- 25.2-26.3″ hip- 32.2-34.3″

s:bust- 32.2-33.4″ waist- 26.4-27.5″ hip- 34.6-35.7″

m:bust- 33.8-34.6″ waist- 27.6-28.6″ hip- 35.8-36.6″

l:bust- 35.0-36.2″ waist- 28.7-29.9″ hip- 37.0-37.8″

new and tagged.

this size information is just for reference only,and allow 1-2cm (0.4-0.8″) differences due to manual measurement, thanks.

pls check the size carefully before your biding, bandage dresses always runs small. generically speaking, we recommend the customer buy the bigger size. if you take on the s size as usual,then you should choose the m size.

due to the different monitor and light effect, the actual color of the item might be slightly different from the color showed in the pictures.

about meilun:

we have our own factory, we accept retail and wholesale pls email us to get the wholesale price table.

moq:20 pcs

This meilun women’s strapless rivet sexy mini bandage bodycon blue dress medium fit for peoples who are searching for cocktail dress with fabric: 90% rayon rayonne 9% nylon 1% spandex/elast. imported, produced by meilun own factory. brand “meilun”, pull on closure. office or night club, cocktail, formal, prom, wedding, spring, autumn, winter party dresses. elastic,bodycon,stretch,slim fit style.

It will most comfortable and better to pick this women dress after get an opportunity to read how real purchaser felt about ordering this cocktail dresses. During the time of publishing this meilun womens strapless bandage bodycon review, there have been more than 33 reviews on this corner. Most of the reviews were greatly favorable and we give rating 3.9 from 5 for this meilun women’s strapless rivet sexy mini bandage bodycon blue dress medium. Reviews by individuals who have bought this meilun womens strapless bandage bodycon are useful enlightenment to make decisions.